Alumni Association Board

Our Mission

The Association’s purpose is to promote and cultivate communication and fellowship among the Alumni of the College, maintain and foster the loyalty of its Alumni to the College – while assisting and promoting the interests of the College generally.
The Alumni Association Annual meeting will be held Monday, May 11, 2020 at 4 p.m. in Knapp Hall 203.


President – Pierce Randall '15
Vice President – Emiley Purvis ’03
Secretary – Sonali McIntyre ’09
Treasurer – Jennifer Regelski-Rotman '97
Assistant Treasurer – Wendy Gilman


Jennifer Walrath '97
Melissa Struckle '07


Mark Finney ’84
Brett Luce '89
Geoffrey Rightmyer ’95
Ronald Zega Jr. '04
Nick Testa '06
Sayvanna SFabian ’16
Roy Garrett ’18

Student Representatives



Shannon Manchester '03 – Finance and Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Dr. Marion A. Terenzio – College President
John J. Zacharek – Executive Director, College Foundation and Vice President of Development